Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale/Interne Organisation


Claudia Barkhausen +49 (0)5734 96 09-0
info@confurn.de
claudia.barkhausen@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
Uwe Böcke +49 (0)5734 96 09-53
uwe.boecke@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Geschäftsführung


Volker Hartung +49 (0)5734 96 09-0
volker.hartung@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Stefan Jager +49 (0)5734 96 09-0
stefan.jager@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kundenbetreuung


Ursula Bartnik +49 (0)5734 96 09-66
ursula.bartnik@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Julien Böcke +49 (0)5734 96 09-72
julien.boecke@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Paul Deutsch +49 (0)5734 96 09-57
paul.deutsch@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Semra Korkmaz +49 (0)5734 96 09-75
semra.korkmaz@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Alexandra Macion +49 (0)5734 96 09-70
alexandra.macion@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Nuray Öztürk +49 (0)5734 96 09-67
nuray.oeztuerk@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Andrea Richter +49 (0)5734 96 09-62
andrea.richter@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Martine Schmidt +49 (0)5734 96 09-65
martine.schmidt@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Stefanie Sivrikaya +49 (0)5734 96 09-0
stefanie.sivrikaya@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 

Einkauf/Disposition


Özgül Kara +49 (0)5734 96 09-55
oezguel.kara@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Jenny Koebe +49 (0)5734 96 09-54
jenny.koebe@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Gertrud Schendzielorz +49 (0)5734 96 09-64
gertrud.schendzielorz@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 

Konstruktion/Entwicklung


Rainer Bohnenkamp +49 (0)5734 96 09-47
rainer.bohnenkamp@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 

Marketing/Personal


Alice Jager +49 (0)5734 96 09-74
alice.jager@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 

Buchhaltung


Sabine Bartelheimer +49 (0)5734 96 09-69
sabine.bartelheimer@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lager/Versand


Juri Fink +49 (0)5734 96 09-50
juri.fink@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
Dietmar Krebs +49 (0)5734 96 09-51
dietmar.krebs@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
André Schumann +49 (0)5734 96 09-68
andre.schumann@confurn.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Grafikdesign


Peter Grothoff +49 (0)5734 96 09-73
peter.grothoff@confurn.de
Visitenkarte